Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital Icon Minnesota Legislature
NOTICE The Legislative Coordinating Commission Office on the Economic Status of Women is not currently staffed. As a result, with the exception of the CPI tables used in calculating cost of living adjustments, this website is not being updated. 12/14/2018
OESW Advisory Committee

OESW Advisory Committee (2015-2016)

The OESW Advisory Committee consists of two members of the House of Representatives (one member appointed by the Speaker and one member appointed by the Minority Leader) and two members of the Senate (one member appointed by the Majority Leader and one member appointed by the Minority Leader). The committee advises OESW on key issues and priorities, and provides suggestions and responses to OESW on current and emerging issues that pertain to the economic status of women in Minnesota.